McLean Youth Fencing

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
McLean Youth Fencing

Thank you for your interest in McLean Fencing.  We have had a very successful first Fall Season with over 30 Youth (7-12) and Cadet (13-18) fencers learning the sport of fencing or what many call 'Physical Chess'. 

I have enjoyed coaching and watching our fencers advance to the next level and I look forward to introducing you, or helping you advance to the next level of the wonderful Olympic Sport of Fencing.  

My name is Robert Suchorski or Coach Robert. I have extensive national and international competitive experience. While a student of the Polish Academy of Physical Education in Katowice, I was a Polish National Junior Champion. I competed at the World Championships, Military World Championships and multiple World Cup competitions as a member of the Polish National Team. I have trained with Zbigniew Czajkowski and the best Polish and Russian fencing masters.  Now I want to bring World Class Fencing to McLean.

Register now for the 2018 Winter Season here is our schedule.

Class        Date

   1        Friday January 11, 2019

   2        Friday January 18, 2019

   3        Friday January 25, 2019

   4        Friday February 01, 2019 Snow Cancelation

   4        Friday February 08, 2019

   5        Friday February 15, 2019

   6        Friday February 22, 2019

   7        Friday March 01, 2019

   8        Friday March 08, 2019

   9        Friday March 15, 2019

10         Friday March 22, 2019

All the Best,

Coach Robert

 

Spring 2019 Season Now Open

 

Spring Season Schedule

1

Friday

3/29/19

 

2

Friday

4/5/19

 

3

Friday

4/12/19

 

4

Friday

4/19/19

 

5

Friday

4/26/19

 

 

Friday

5/3/19

Cafeteria Not Available

6

Friday

5/10/19

 

7

Friday

5/17/19

 

8

Friday

5/24/19

 

 

Friday

5/31/19

Cafeteria Not Available

9

Friday

6/7/19

 

10

Friday

6/14/19

 

 

Check back here for current news and information about McLean Fencing.

 

 

 

Questions?

contact us at fencing@cox.net
Calendar is loading...
Club News Subscribe to McLean Youth Fencing RSS news feed.